Latest news

Maria Navarro Skaranger wins the Hunger Prize

The highly prestigious Hunger Prize is given by Gyldendal to “an outstanding younger writer”, regardless of publisher. Skaranger's latest novel, Emily Forever, was nominated for both the Critics' Prize and the Booksellers' Prize and is sold in 11 terrritories so far.

Read more
Recently sold

by Carl Frode Tiller to Mundi (Turkish)

The Mountain, the Gun, the Lake

by Lars Ramslie to Uitgeverij Oevers (Dutch)

Save Our Forest!

by Nora Dåsnes to Liana Editorial (Spanish)