Foto Tine Poppe

Maria Kjos Fonn

Tarjei Vesaas’ Debutant Prize 2014

Aschehoug Debutant Stipend 2014

Nomineted for the Brage Prize 2018 and the P2 Listeners Award 2018

Maria Kjos Fonn (b. 1990) made her debut with the criticaly acclaimed short story Collection I Have Never Told Anyone About This in 2014.

“An unusually talented storyteller”  VG

Book info
Foreign publisher
  • LanguageForeign publisher
  • DanishTurbine
  • GermanCulturbooks
  • SerbianPresing