Latest news

Nora Dåsnes wins 2022 Nordic Council Children and Young People's Literature Prize

Nora Dåsnes has won the prize for "Missed Calls", her strong, credible and nuanced work about how the terrorist attack on 22 July 2011 affected the entire Norwegian nation.

Read more
Recently sold
We’re Not Here to Have Fun

by Nina Lykke to Tatran (Slovakian)

Askildsen’s Best

by Kjell Askildsen to Rubato (Czech)