Forlaget Oktober, 2005

Crime, Short stories

230 pages

Thygesen Stories

Jon Michelet

About murderous yuppies in the TV business in the poshest part of Oslo, about killings carried out by a so-called Stay Behind group in the Notodden area, about a non-returnable African asylum seeker who chooses a gruesome fate on board a ship in Fredrikstad, and about a safe-breaker who blows up the safes after opening…

Contact agent