Korsfarerne 1 – Reisen til Det hellige land

Aschehoug Forlag, 2008


The Crusaders 1 – The Journey to the Holy Land

Steffen R. M. Sørum

The year is 1186. The era of the Middle Ages and the crusades. Young Stefan is on board a ship. On his way to the Holy Land. Shortly after, the boat is attacked by pirates. The Crusaders is a five-book epic tale with historical events and persons as its point of departure. The reader gets to…

Contact agent